play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Volvo V50

    By Tg S on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with both the car and the service that I received. 10 out of 10 and would definitely deal with them again.


  • 5

    Back Again

    By Graham P on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Popped along to John and Nick’s new premises were I found they had an even wider choice of vehicles than before to choose from. Still the same friendly approach as on my previous visits nothing was too much trouble for them. They have quality cars on site to suit all budgets in size and price. Came away with an estate this time round making it my ninth purchase from the boys. It’s true what they say good service brings back repeat business. I would not hesitate to recommend J&N Cars. Will be back when I'm due a change. Graham


  • 5

    My recent excellent car buying experience

    By Debbie P on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Outstanding and friendly service - I had a fairly low budget to work with and the guys found me a perfect car at a great price. Nothing was too much trouble and you get treated like a friend - no 'hard sell', no pressure - the guys always get cars that are of a good quality and will not source anything they consider to be inferior. I would recommend J & N cars to anybody !


  • 5

    Not a bridge too far

    By Bryan J on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first call to see if the car was still available to driving it away a week later,was a pleasure. Really friendly staff,was offered hot or cold drinks when we arrived,having driven some 70mls get there ,much appreciated. Was kept informed at all times during the week,nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them. Would definitely use them for another vehicle should the need arise,also recommend to family and friends. Bryan. (North Wales)


  • 5

    Purchase of my new baby

    By Nicky A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact with Paul and Elliot, test driving several cars (two that where behind several other cars on the lot).. to the lovely John and Nick. Nothing was too much trouble, absolutely lovely people, very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. They obviously take pride in what they do and the cars they sell. My car is perfect, thank you so much we will definitely recommend you to everyone. And we will come back and see you again next time


  • 5

    Michael B. Thanks for 5 Star Service.

    By Michael B on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just traded in my Merc in part ex for Renault Clio. They live up to what other peoples reviews say. No pressure and got treated with courtesy and respect. A great pair of guys. Thanks s million. Will definitely recommend the J & N brand.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Kath D on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and considerate to my needs when buying a car. Even dropped the car to my house after buying it.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish. Recommend

    By Amanda O on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service can’t fault them. My car was only £1200 and was one of the cheaper cars on site, was immaculate inside and out as was all there cars, found myself a bargain. Very happy would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Small new car

    By Sue W on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a small car. Brilliant service nothing was too much trouble. Felt they did not push you into sale. Delivered my car. Well pleased did not have to take time from work they worked around us. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    If only every car dealer was as honest as this

    By Brian P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth honest transaction. Would definitely deal with them again. Honest guys to deal with. Trust them