play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By Katie E on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys are great and the cars are even better! I’m so happy with my car from them! Definitely recommend :)


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Shelly J on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience no pushy sales people. Car delivered, running well. Would use this company again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amanda O on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! The guys at J & N Cars do a fantastic job. I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else now. Fully recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Donna T on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,great guys,very helpful and got a lovely car,you will not be disappointed


  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    By Charlotte S on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    absolutely brilliant. all the staff were amazing. would 100% recommend coming here to look for a car. managed to find what i was looking for quickly and easily, and no job was too small when trying to get the car out so I could test drive it.


  • 5

    I highly recommend this dealership.

    By Phil B on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure salesman.The cars sold themselves due the quality and presentation . It's the first time I have bought from this dealership and would highly recommend it


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Martin C on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. No hassle, friendly staff. A pleasant experience.


  • 5

    excellent car

    By Darren L on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car drives perfect condition excellent inside an out great price for the car I got very happy a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Happy days! New car, great price!

    By Sarah C on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Two very helpful guys that go above and beyond to make your experience of car buying a good one. Even delivered it to my door! Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Christian D on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. Dealer did everything that they promised to do. They were very helpful in dealing with the paperwork/documents of the vehicle. 100% recommended and trustworthy.