play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, Widnes, Cheshire, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Amy M on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and hassle free. No pressure to buy and made to feel welcome when looking around. Absolutely over the moon with my new car, thank you J&N Cars!


  • 5

    Great Alfa Brera

    By Drew A on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got an Alfa Romeo Brera from these guys and it was a pleasure dealing with them.These cars are getting quite rare so to find it in the Alfa red with the right wheels was going to involve a lot of travelling.I live 170 miles from J and N so I asked them to email me some pictures of known areas on body which deteriorate,which was dealt with promptly.Made the trip today and the car was in better condition than expected,quick test drive,cup of tea,paperwork then back on road.highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Very Welcoming

    By Alex M on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming at the site with staff on hand to answer questions. Test drives available and staff are knowledgeable. Have purchased a vehicle from them and so far so good. Have given breakdown cover and warranty included in the price and can go back if any issues with vehicle.


  • 5

    Great set of guys to do business with

    By Catherine W on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great set of guys to do business with. No high pressure selling. You are free to roam around their stock and they will provide any impartial advice or information you need. Always my 1st port of call for my car upgrades. I have had my last 3 off them and have always been satisfied with the service provided.


  • 5

    Good honest company

    By Gary S on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited a few trade sellers before J and N once we got there the lads were great Very straight forward without all the sales patter good honest company And some really nice cars in stock Had the car we picked ready for collection the next morning would recommend going here


  • 5

    We found the very car we wanted

    By Keith D on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the very car we wanted at J&N Cars at the right price. The service was excellent and they kept in touch with us for the whole buying transaction, they even delivered the car for us to our home for a reasonable fee. I can really recommend that you visit J& N Cars for your next car I don't think you will be disappointed.Good friendly reliable service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lynne D on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first test drive to beyond the sale. Car had a slight problem, they arranged for it to be fixed and also tested with no hassle at all. Car is now perfect! Lovely friendly guys, have already recommended to family and friend. Would deffo go back when I'm next looking for a car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Citroen C3

    By Tudor D on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, happy and knowledgable garage. Made buying a car a pleasurable and stress free experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very pleased with this company great finance deal

    By El liot W on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    really pleased with my new car second purchase from company and great finance deal.


  • 5

    Made a great impression.

    By Colin C on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional staff, good selection of cars would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal.