play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward purchase

    By Alex G on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2009 Fiesta from them about 2 months ago, I've had no problems with it so far. The purchase went smoothly, they were helpful and friendly, would buy from them again.


  • 5

    21\12\17 12:13

    By Stephen O on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    No messing around showed me exactly what i asked about test drive no pushy sales just down to earth facts,even collected me from where taxi dropped me at wrong address, phoned next morning radio problem sent straight to their own vehicle electrical to sort 1st class service. John and Nick very friendly and helpful throughout my whole dealing with them and a nice cup of tea whilst waiting for car to be MOT.d


  • 5

    Andy (Liverpool) Part Ex J&N Cars

    By And F on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently part exchanged my car with J & N Cars, couldn’t fault a thing. Both John and Nick were great guys, who were more than happy to go out there way for me. My car needed some minor repair works which they took care of and I am delighted with my part exchange, the car was in mint condition (In fact all their cars are) drives like a dream!!! Would definitely recommend them to a friend. Special mention to Reg who helped out too. Thanks again fellers


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By John D on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. John was both friendly and accommodating throughout the whole car-buying process. Nothing was too much trouble and everything he promised he delivered. Next time I need a used car this will be my first place to visit


  • 5

    First car bought!!

    By Jim M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and smooth, purchased my fist car and both reps was very helpful when making my decision, also very patient. Will defo use again. Made up with the bargain I got. jamie

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 21/11/17

    Thanks jamie


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Alan A on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone very honest dealers .Do what they say


  • 5

    Cars and customer service second to none

    By MMarg R on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at great prices, no pressure sales, aftercare and customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    A trader to trust!

    By Eric C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    J & N Cars took time and trouble to show me a selection of cars around the price range. They asked questions about my needs and wants recommending a couple of alternative vehicles. I felt a valued customer and was confident in their knowledge and experience to buy from them. I would recommend J & N Cars to friends and relatives!!

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 09/11/17

    Thanks for your repeat business and recommendations.


  • 5

    Another happy customer

    By Gary C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    3rd car bought from J and N cars ltd now and more than happy ... great condition and price way below book price highly recommend


  • 5

    Splendid ¿¿

    By Sam R on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab car just as described, even threw in some cheeky little mats for me.. Very happy with the service I received, the guys went well out there way to help me with my purchase.. very thorough.. even dropped the car off for me at home.!! Thanks guys