play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Christian D on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. Dealer did everything that they promised to do. They were very helpful in dealing with the paperwork/documents of the vehicle. 100% recommended and trustworthy.


  • 5

    A star car sales

    By Stephen H on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to do business with , no pressure , cars sell themselves , very nice service .


  • 5

    First car sale

    By Nicola W on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Friendly staff. Smooth transaction


  • 5

    alan citigo 2015

    By Alan K on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    perfect what more can i say,no hard sell decent polite and good deal thanks nick and john.hard to find people like you two,my family will buy from this company.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Harold B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service a great quality. Staff we superb and very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Second time around, so must be good.

    By David S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought from John and Nick, my previous was 9 years ago, so had no hesitation when I needed to replace my car. If this new car is as good value as my previous one I will be very happy. The relaxed mood from viewing until the paperwork was completed made the whole process so easy.


  • 5

    connect van

    By Dyvid W on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    bought connect van from company exelent service would buy again. dyfed griffith anglesey north wales


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Andy C on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you need a car don’t look far.!! These guys are excellent , just got a Peugeot 207 off them great car over the moon


  • 5

    Bought lovely car and will be visiting again

    By Julie O on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff are extremely helpful and no pressure like most car showrooms they pester you, here you can browse and test drive at your leisure


  • 5

    My Mini experience

    By Lisa J on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini from J & N cars. They could not have been more helpful and friendly, and the car’s great too !