play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another happy customer

    By Gary C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    3rd car bought from J and N cars ltd now and more than happy ... great condition and price way below book price highly recommend


  • 5

    Splendid ¿¿

    By Sam R on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab car just as described, even threw in some cheeky little mats for me.. Very happy with the service I received, the guys went well out there way to help me with my purchase.. very thorough.. even dropped the car off for me at home.!! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Top class service!

    By Liam O on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from J&N with top quality service as usual! As I am a young driver I have a very limited option for cars I can get insured on. They understood the situation and went above and beyond to sort me out with a car that was right for me. Top class after care service and extremely reliable! Would recommend J&N to anyone!

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 24/10/17

    Thanks liam see you soon.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ryan T on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience buying a car from them. Very friendly and relaxed attitude. Even after buying the car they were easy to contact and happy to help.


  • 5

    Superb service . Can not fault.

    By Ste H on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb from meeting John and Nick. NICK met me after work as it was the best time for me to view the car. I had viewed other Jaguar estates and JOHN AND Nicks car was far superior . A few things I noticed about J&N were no pressure sales very well presented cars and excellent knowledge of there products. I had a few minor teething problems that they addressed in a speedy manor not impacting on me at all. Very happy with the whole experiance and would strongly recomend to family friends and work mates. Thank you again.

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 18/09/17

    Thanks ste.


  • 5

    warm &friendly

    By Graham P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After another visit to J & N I have come away with sixth vehicle from this dealership due to their friendly no hassle free approach to selling cars. The service and after care has been excellent on all visits. And when it's time for my next car I will be back to see them. Graham ( Liverpool )

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 09/09/17

    Thanks graham for your repeat business. See you soon. Nick


  • 5

    5+ STARS FOR J & N CARS

    By Mervyn H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, courteous and attentive dealer. Supplied us with all the information we wanted to know. We are very pleased with the car. We would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer. Have to say that looking round the other vehicles available they all looked to be in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Ali J on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage with lots of choice. All cars immaculate and owners were very helpful and easy to deal with. Great prices too. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 10/07/17

    Thank you!


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Pam H on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service the guys where really helpful and friendly. There was no pressure whilst you looked at the cars they took us for a test drive and helped me tax my car . Iam so pleased with my car would definitely go there in the future. Thank you guys keep up the good work and good luck for the future.

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 08/07/17

    Thank you very much hope to see you in the future.


  • 5

    5 Stars all day !

    By Mark R on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't usually do reviews for anyone, but I will make an exception for these guys. Absolutely first class all round, these guys could not have impressed me more. Friendly, flexible and considerate. There was absolutely no pressure and I was given plenty of time to look over and test drive a number of cars until I decided on one. It is nice to find somewhere like this where you don't feel like just another percentage on some ones sales target. Highly reccomended !