play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Andy C on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you need a car don’t look far.!! These guys are excellent , just got a Peugeot 207 off them great car over the moon


  • 5

    Bought lovely car and will be visiting again

    By Julie O on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff are extremely helpful and no pressure like most car showrooms they pester you, here you can browse and test drive at your leisure


  • 5

    My Mini experience

    By Lisa J on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini from J & N cars. They could not have been more helpful and friendly, and the car’s great too !


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Alan L on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both partners were friendly , polite, co-operative and helpful. The car I bought was in excellent condition and we agreed a fair trade-in.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rob I on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend these guys, clean cars and went the extra mile to make me happy. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Nikita O on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at j&n were very welcoming, they were very professional and made buying a car very simple and easy. I left very happy and got my car at a great price. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Helen W on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great quality cars at affordable prices


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Collette S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Really helpful guys would recommend to all family and friends


  • 5

    Great People to Deal With

    By Anthony C on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After viewing several Citroën Zsara Picasso's, I found the best one at J and N Motors. They were very easy to deal with and helpful. I would definitely return there when it's time to change my car. Great people to deal with.


  • 5

    Helpful and trustworthy!

    By Patrick S on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend J & N Cars highly enough. I have just bought a Skoda Octavia which I am very happy with. The staff were extremely helpful with the buying process online, guiding me through the issues carefully. When I arrived from Ireland, they picked me up, and we went through the confirmation and buying process carefully. They sourced small parts and spare keys, and made sure all was well! I headed off happily and will definitely be back for the next car. Thanks!