play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Before AND After service is exceptional

    By Phil N on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for a second hand car without having the "used car salesman" experience then these are the guys for you. From start to finish they made the buying process and getting my purchase MOT'ed and roadworthy fast and efficient. After sales there were a few glitches with the car which you only notice after driving for a short while. John made sure that parts were ordered and problems were fixed at a reputable garage at my convenience. This has certainly been a refreshing change. Give them a call today

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 11/06/17

    Thanks phil


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jill K on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely car from J&N Cars which came with 12 month MOT, guys really helpful no pressure at all to buy, got fair price for my PX, absolutely love the car I purchased, over all great service would definitely recommend. :)

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 11/06/17

    Thanks for your kind words enjoy your car.


  • 5

    found the exact car i wanted,very happy

    By david o on 19 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i saw the ford fiesta online,the photos looked good so i rang to arrange to view it and when i got there the car was better than in the photos,i was really happy with that so we had a test drive and it drove great so i bought it,had it a few days now and thought i'd write a review,john and nick were friendly and made my finding and buying a car easy,i recommend anyone to have a look at their cars

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 20/04/17

    Thanks for your business. Hope to see you in the future.


  • 5

    5 star service all round cant wait for my next car

    By Amy C on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantasic service from start to finish, car delivered to my door and my 2nd car bought from them in 3 years, never had an issue with anything. Very easy to deal with and no pressure sales , every car is spotless compred to several other garages i had visited before them. 5 star definitley.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sylvia P on 21 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Car from J&N Cars Ltd in October 2016, unfortunately had a problem with the power steering, 5 months after purchasing the car I contacted Nick and John and they picked the car up the next day and within a week the car was fixed and running like a dream! Nick and John even compensated me by refunding the road tax! Thank you very much guys! You get my reccomendation for a great service!


‹ Prev Next ›