play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Alan A on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone very honest dealers .Do what they say


  • 5

    Cars and customer service second to none

    By MMarg R on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at great prices, no pressure sales, aftercare and customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    A trader to trust!

    By Eric C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    J & N Cars took time and trouble to show me a selection of cars around the price range. They asked questions about my needs and wants recommending a couple of alternative vehicles. I felt a valued customer and was confident in their knowledge and experience to buy from them. I would recommend J & N Cars to friends and relatives!!

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 09/11/17

    Thanks for your repeat business and recommendations.


  • 5

    Another happy customer

    By Gary C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    3rd car bought from J and N cars ltd now and more than happy ... great condition and price way below book price highly recommend


  • 5

    Splendid ¿¿

    By Sam R on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab car just as described, even threw in some cheeky little mats for me.. Very happy with the service I received, the guys went well out there way to help me with my purchase.. very thorough.. even dropped the car off for me at home.!! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Top class service!

    By Liam O on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from J&N with top quality service as usual! As I am a young driver I have a very limited option for cars I can get insured on. They understood the situation and went above and beyond to sort me out with a car that was right for me. Top class after care service and extremely reliable! Would recommend J&N to anyone!

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 24/10/17

    Thanks liam see you soon.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ryan T on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience buying a car from them. Very friendly and relaxed attitude. Even after buying the car they were easy to contact and happy to help.


  • 5

    Superb service . Can not fault.

    By Ste H on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb from meeting John and Nick. NICK met me after work as it was the best time for me to view the car. I had viewed other Jaguar estates and JOHN AND Nicks car was far superior . A few things I noticed about J&N were no pressure sales very well presented cars and excellent knowledge of there products. I had a few minor teething problems that they addressed in a speedy manor not impacting on me at all. Very happy with the whole experiance and would strongly recomend to family friends and work mates. Thank you again.

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 18/09/17

    Thanks ste.


  • 5

    warm &friendly

    By Graham P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After another visit to J & N I have come away with sixth vehicle from this dealership due to their friendly no hassle free approach to selling cars. The service and after care has been excellent on all visits. And when it's time for my next car I will be back to see them. Graham ( Liverpool )

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 09/09/17

    Thanks graham for your repeat business. See you soon. Nick


  • 5

    5+ STARS FOR J & N CARS

    By Mervyn H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, courteous and attentive dealer. Supplied us with all the information we wanted to know. We are very pleased with the car. We would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer. Have to say that looking round the other vehicles available they all looked to be in excellent condition.