play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, Widnes, Cheshire, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great showroom friendly staff

    By Jess B on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff from the minute you walk in easy going and good banter highly recommend


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By Steve B on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Normally have bad experiences with car traders but to be honest nick and his team were very helpful courteous and polite from the offset . The communication was excellent and a refreshing change .only reason I haven’t given 5 stars was because there were a few issues with the car but after some deliberation this issue was resolved but throughout nick kept me informed and also offered a fair compromise.a pleasure to do business with .well done .


  • 5

    a perfect buy

    By Cameron F on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience! Allowed to view the car and take as much time as wanted. Test drove and fell in love. The lads were helpful, honest and went above and beyond to make sure the car was just perfect for me.


  • 5

    5star service

    By Tony B on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish 100% recommend J&N cars that impressed they are looking for a vehicle for my partner


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Alex C on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Sorted everything out and never felt rushed


  • 5

    Good, honest business

    By Julie D on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these lads. No pushy salesman just good honest advice. I bought a Juke from here and I absolutely love it!! Can’t fault my new car and this company., brilliant. Thanks so much!!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Michela D on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a great service nice friendly helpful experienced salesman no problems with purchase of car for my daughter got 3 month warranty and 12 months free AA breakdown cover recommended this business to anyone one looking for a good quality vehicle


  • 5

    Great service and very friendly staff

    By Abbi R on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service staff were lovely and very friendly I’m made up with my new car.


  • 5

    Last three cars from here top lads

    By Paul W on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had my last three cars from here top lads brilliant staff and easy dealings


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Amy M on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and hassle free. No pressure to buy and made to feel welcome when looking around. Absolutely over the moon with my new car, thank you J&N Cars!