play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lee K on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited this dealer and was met by friendly salesman who was always on hand to help but left you to browse at your leisure . After car purchase met the owners who were also very friendly and polite I had a couple of minor problems with the car which was fixed straight away without any bother all in all left dealership feeling confident that I had dealt with genuine people who are happy to stand by there word and resolve any problems quickly and efficiently


  • 5

    excellent and genuine

    By Mick M on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent experience no sales pressure was allowed to take time looking and thinking and then was given really good advice. after choosing car all the necessary paper work was done very efficiently .after pointing out a few little faults with the car was told they would be rectified and they did them by the next day. very friendly people


  • 5

    Excellent service !!

    By Will C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ! Couldn’t ask for anymore from the guys.delivered my car on time to my address with a full valet.easy and efficient to deal with


  • 5

    Exellent Service! Great car dealer!!

    By Ian W on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a car from J&N cars and the service I recieved was exellent, I got a fantantic deal and nothing was too much trouble for them. I would recomend them 100%


  • 5

    Their word is there bond.

    By Colin L on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Integrity and honesty play a huge roll when purchasing a car and J&N cars have it in spades. Their word is their bond. I was expecting a car as advertised and the condition was above and beyond my expectation. Top class service, top class cars. Great people to deal with. Colin B Leonard. Purchased a Ford Mondeo Sat 27th April 2019.


  • 5

    Suzuki swift

    By Cathy J on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    If your after a quality used car at a great price then look no further, I’d highly recommend J & N car sales , friendly helpful staff, no pressure or pushy sales pitches, browse at your own leisure, very professionally run establishment.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Karl H on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car, straight to the point no pushy sales pitch. A good garage to get your car from with great deals and nice cup of tea... highly recommend.


  • 5

    excellent service no hassle(vw golf sport 1.9 tdi

    By Chris D on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent no hassle sales team good buy after looking for vw golf, full service history and car valeted and full MOT from day of collection . Ready two days after order great experience.


  • 5

    Wow , fantastic service from start and after sales

    By John H on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    John & nick are fantastic, had a slight problem with my paperwork and they handled it superbly , couldn’t recommend them enough, John an extra shot of coffee next time I visit , just abit weak for me 😜 thanks guys ! Love the rangey


  • 5

    excellent 49/50

    By Alan C on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    the owners of j and n cars are excellent there manners 10/10 they gave excellent service i would reccomend this garage