play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service . Can not fault.

    By Ste H on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb from meeting John and Nick. NICK met me after work as it was the best time for me to view the car. I had viewed other Jaguar estates and JOHN AND Nicks car was far superior . A few things I noticed about J&N were no pressure sales very well presented cars and excellent knowledge of there products. I had a few minor teething problems that they addressed in a speedy manor not impacting on me at all. Very happy with the whole experiance and would strongly recomend to family friends and work mates. Thank you again.

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 18/09/17

    Thanks ste.


  • 5

    warm &friendly

    By Graham P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After another visit to J & N I have come away with sixth vehicle from this dealership due to their friendly no hassle free approach to selling cars. The service and after care has been excellent on all visits. And when it's time for my next car I will be back to see them. Graham ( Liverpool )

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 09/09/17

    Thanks graham for your repeat business. See you soon. Nick


  • 5

    5+ STARS FOR J & N CARS

    By Mervyn H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, courteous and attentive dealer. Supplied us with all the information we wanted to know. We are very pleased with the car. We would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer. Have to say that looking round the other vehicles available they all looked to be in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Ali J on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage with lots of choice. All cars immaculate and owners were very helpful and easy to deal with. Great prices too. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 10/07/17

    Thank you!


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Pam H on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service the guys where really helpful and friendly. There was no pressure whilst you looked at the cars they took us for a test drive and helped me tax my car . Iam so pleased with my car would definitely go there in the future. Thank you guys keep up the good work and good luck for the future.

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 08/07/17

    Thank you very much hope to see you in the future.


  • 5

    5 Stars all day !

    By Mark R on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't usually do reviews for anyone, but I will make an exception for these guys. Absolutely first class all round, these guys could not have impressed me more. Friendly, flexible and considerate. There was absolutely no pressure and I was given plenty of time to look over and test drive a number of cars until I decided on one. It is nice to find somewhere like this where you don't feel like just another percentage on some ones sales target. Highly reccomended !


  • 5

    Good cars, Friendly service!

    By Liam C on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently got myself a red citeron C3 1.4 for my first car. Saw the car online and gave them a quick called where they were pleasant and friendly. We organised a day for me to come and view the car. After I got there I was able to view the car straight away with no hassle. I was left to look around the car myself which I preferred as i felt in no rush or under any pressure. But If I had any questions they were more than happy to help. I didn't decide to buy the car the first day I saw it as although the body work was in really good condition. I wanted someone that I knew to come and have a quick look over it for peace of mind. And they were more than happy for me to bring someone to look at it. I was then able to take it for a test drive. But as I am a fairly new driver and can make mistakes on the road, on the test drive he was also helping me out with the clutch! Later got the car and if I needed any help I'm able to just give them a call back! Would recommend to friends or family!

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 22/06/17

    Thanks lee glad your happy... enjoy!


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Haydn V on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    John and Nick are great people. They had the car that I wanted and there was no pressure in buying it. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Tom H on 10 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Honest guys. Had a few small issues with the car but they were quick to offer help and a refund to cover sorting it out.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish.

    By Danny H on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute first class service from these guys! Love the Skoda Superb I've bought from them, an outstanding car at a great price. Viewing and test drive arranged around my work commitments and John couldn't have done any more to help, including a trip to the bank for cash after the online side of things went haywire and then driving the new car back to my house for me to save me having to take my other car home and then come back to collect the new one. Cannot fault the customer service experience at all, above and beyond! Will definitely recommend to family and friends and I suspect I will be making return visits myself. Thanks again guys from a very happy customer! :)

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 11/06/17

    Glad your happy see you in the future danny!