play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Small new car

    By Sue W on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a small car. Brilliant service nothing was too much trouble. Felt they did not push you into sale. Delivered my car. Well pleased did not have to take time from work they worked around us. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    If only every car dealer was as honest as this

    By Brian P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth honest transaction. Would definitely deal with them again. Honest guys to deal with. Trust them


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Richard S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Smooth sale, with no pressure to buy. Carried out everything they said they would before collection. All paperwork prepare and sorted quickly. Couldn't ask for more!


  • 5

    Perfect for first time buyers.

    By Amy O on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, will definitely use J&n again in the future. Really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy.

    By Stuart T on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from J and N cars. Very down to earth salesmen who don’t make you feel pressured. Great deal regarding a part ex transaction. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy, stress free experience

    By Candice S on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people. No pressure what's so ever.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Gordon E on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car for a new driver, can be challenging! But J and N, where very honest, professional and reasonable


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Will C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys from j & n cars ! Very professional.bought the car and had it delivered to my home address on perfect time.highly rate the services and recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    J and N Cars

    By Jackie C on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and lovely people! There were lots of immaculate used cars to choose from. I'm very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and cooperative people.

    By Jerem B on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good - the car seems to be in good condition at a reasonable price; what more can you ask? The people seem genuine and are keen to help.