play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    J and N Cars

    By Jackie C on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and lovely people! There were lots of immaculate used cars to choose from. I'm very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and cooperative people.

    By Jerem B on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good - the car seems to be in good condition at a reasonable price; what more can you ask? The people seem genuine and are keen to help.


  • 5

    Amazing service highly recommended

    By Beth C on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my new car!! Staff made my buying experience really easy, I was able to test drive car, and got a great price would definitely recommend to everyone!!


  • 5

    Sons First Car

    By Ged B on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We Bought our sons first car from J&N motors, great service and couldn’t have done more for us. I’d really recommend these guys if your after a good deal.


  • 5

    A considerate dealer.

    By Joan D on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle or rushing for a quick sale,we were left to have a good look at the car we were interested in. And after a test drive we didn’t feel pushed into making a decision. They were extremely kind and helpful I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Simply outstanding

    By Mark C on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simply outstanding, made it so easy for me. I needed a economical reliable car for my commute to Surrey, they found the car I was looking for with full main dealer service history, the car is just fantastic and the service was even better. Cheers lads.


  • 5

    First car- 2005 Corsa

    By Conor O on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted late on Friday night and had a reply to test drive Saturday. Great friendly service, deposit on that day and picked up Monday. Full MOT done on day of purchase. Good price and customer service!


  • 5

    Quality service,Quality cars

    By Jess W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very patient as I had lots of questions.NO pressure selling. Aftercare was amazing.I would have no problems returning for my next car. Thanks John and Nick


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Gaynor K on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have always received excellent customer service and have been extremely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    First class salesmen and company

    By James P on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are on top of my list to get a used car from. All the guys were so helpful, really put me at ease buying second hand car. From start to finish me and my wife are over the moon with the way that were looked after and even gave us a full service and warranty that we didn’t even have to ask for. Thanks guys you are amazing. PS The wife is extremely picky so for her to be happy really says it all