play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service,Quality cars

    By Jess W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very patient as I had lots of questions.NO pressure selling. Aftercare was amazing.I would have no problems returning for my next car. Thanks John and Nick


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Gaynor K on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have always received excellent customer service and have been extremely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    First class salesmen and company

    By James P on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are on top of my list to get a used car from. All the guys were so helpful, really put me at ease buying second hand car. From start to finish me and my wife are over the moon with the way that were looked after and even gave us a full service and warranty that we didn’t even have to ask for. Thanks guys you are amazing. PS The wife is extremely picky so for her to be happy really says it all


  • 5

    Helpful, easy, equals a happy customer

    By Kel P on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the process so easy, and they took the stress away which is so helpful.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ken W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from this company for my son this time. Nothing to much and will help you as much as they can. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward purchase

    By Alex G on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2009 Fiesta from them about 2 months ago, I've had no problems with it so far. The purchase went smoothly, they were helpful and friendly, would buy from them again.


  • 5

    21\12\17 12:13

    By Stephen O on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    No messing around showed me exactly what i asked about test drive no pushy sales just down to earth facts,even collected me from where taxi dropped me at wrong address, phoned next morning radio problem sent straight to their own vehicle electrical to sort 1st class service. John and Nick very friendly and helpful throughout my whole dealing with them and a nice cup of tea whilst waiting for car to be MOT.d


  • 5

    Andy (Liverpool) Part Ex J&N Cars

    By And F on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently part exchanged my car with J & N Cars, couldn’t fault a thing. Both John and Nick were great guys, who were more than happy to go out there way for me. My car needed some minor repair works which they took care of and I am delighted with my part exchange, the car was in mint condition (In fact all their cars are) drives like a dream!!! Would definitely recommend them to a friend. Special mention to Reg who helped out too. Thanks again fellers


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By John D on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. John was both friendly and accommodating throughout the whole car-buying process. Nothing was too much trouble and everything he promised he delivered. Next time I need a used car this will be my first place to visit


  • 5

    First car bought!!

    By Jim M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and smooth, purchased my fist car and both reps was very helpful when making my decision, also very patient. Will defo use again. Made up with the bargain I got. jamie

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 21/11/17

    Thanks jamie