play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Martin C on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. No hassle, friendly staff. A pleasant experience.


  • 5

    excellent car

    By Darren L on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car drives perfect condition excellent inside an out great price for the car I got very happy a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Happy days! New car, great price!

    By Sarah C on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Two very helpful guys that go above and beyond to make your experience of car buying a good one. Even delivered it to my door! Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Christian D on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. Dealer did everything that they promised to do. They were very helpful in dealing with the paperwork/documents of the vehicle. 100% recommended and trustworthy.


  • 5

    A star car sales

    By Stephen H on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to do business with , no pressure , cars sell themselves , very nice service .


  • 5

    First car sale

    By Nicola W on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Friendly staff. Smooth transaction


  • 5

    alan citigo 2015

    By Alan K on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    perfect what more can i say,no hard sell decent polite and good deal thanks nick and john.hard to find people like you two,my family will buy from this company.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Harold B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service a great quality. Staff we superb and very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Second time around, so must be good.

    By David S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought from John and Nick, my previous was 9 years ago, so had no hesitation when I needed to replace my car. If this new car is as good value as my previous one I will be very happy. The relaxed mood from viewing until the paperwork was completed made the whole process so easy.


  • 5

    connect van

    By Dyvid W on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    bought connect van from company exelent service would buy again. dyfed griffith anglesey north wales