play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Lyn T on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Polite and professional. I would most certainly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Nic J on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call John was very personable and friendly. After viewing the car I was able to test drive and ask as many dilly qiestions as I needed :) The car was 100% ready and in working order. I now have my dream car so thankyou. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service one of the best around!

    By Graham A on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service best around very polite and professional definitely use again


  • 5

    Good deal

    By David F on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good deal very friendly and very helpful good experience


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Mark H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice helpful guys at this garage, they met me at the train station and took me to the garage. The car was all good to go exactly how was described perfect condition and new 12 month MOT. Would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kieran L on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer, the staff was friendly and helpful couldn't ask for a nicer group of people they explained everything in detail, they do everything they can to help and would recommend J&N cars Ltd to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great Sellers

    By Pauline S on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I meet with both of the gentlemen who to the business and both were very polite and could not do enough for you. After 6 days of having the car a problem arose and they agreed to go half with the cost, something most other sellers would not do. Would definantly recommend.


  • 5

    Above and beyond service

    By Alan U on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purposely waited for my 6 month warranty to expire before writing this review. The lads were extremely helpful when purchasing my car from them (2.2 litre Galaxy 2009), even going as far as driving the car to my mechanic in Formby for him to look over it before i had given them a single penny. The car has been great since owning it. Went in for a service yesterday and needed a new starter motor but that’s all. I would class that as fair wear and tear in a car with almost 100k on the clock. Would highly recommend and when i come to purchase another car this will be where i will be going first.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Paul H on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault them, had trouble with the finance company I went with so J and N put me in touch with a company they deal with and within 24 hours I had the car home. Great customer service, great selection of cars and they have already been in touch a couple of hours after I left to check I was happy with the car. 5 star service


  • 5

    Awesome Dealers.

    By Lesley H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in EVERY way, the lads were professional, helpful, un-pushy. The car is a dream, I'm so delighted, their customer service warranty and great service made finding and buying my car so easy. I will NOT buy another car from anywhere else even tho. they are out of my area. Buy here with confidence. Small Dealer with personal, hands on approach. 5* Plus. Thanks Nick and John so very much I'm ecstatic. XX