play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kieran L on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer, the staff was friendly and helpful couldn't ask for a nicer group of people they explained everything in detail, they do everything they can to help and would recommend J&N cars Ltd to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great Sellers

    By Pauline S on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I meet with both of the gentlemen who to the business and both were very polite and could not do enough for you. After 6 days of having the car a problem arose and they agreed to go half with the cost, something most other sellers would not do. Would definantly recommend.


  • 5

    Above and beyond service

    By Alan U on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purposely waited for my 6 month warranty to expire before writing this review. The lads were extremely helpful when purchasing my car from them (2.2 litre Galaxy 2009), even going as far as driving the car to my mechanic in Formby for him to look over it before i had given them a single penny. The car has been great since owning it. Went in for a service yesterday and needed a new starter motor but that’s all. I would class that as fair wear and tear in a car with almost 100k on the clock. Would highly recommend and when i come to purchase another car this will be where i will be going first.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Paul H on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault them, had trouble with the finance company I went with so J and N put me in touch with a company they deal with and within 24 hours I had the car home. Great customer service, great selection of cars and they have already been in touch a couple of hours after I left to check I was happy with the car. 5 star service


  • 5

    Awesome Dealers.

    By Lesley H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in EVERY way, the lads were professional, helpful, un-pushy. The car is a dream, I'm so delighted, their customer service warranty and great service made finding and buying my car so easy. I will NOT buy another car from anywhere else even tho. they are out of my area. Buy here with confidence. Small Dealer with personal, hands on approach. 5* Plus. Thanks Nick and John so very much I'm ecstatic. XX


  • 5

    Very helpful staff and overall pleasant purchase

    By Lisa R on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with documentation on the day, staff helpful, pleasant purchase


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jayne W on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, excellent service very helpful


  • 5

    J And S are fully boss!

    By Ash D on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Accommodated as much as they could, even with a tricky costumer. Fantastic service! Literally, Mike Brewer couldn’t have sorted us out any better!


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Ben F on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Boss, can’t fault them, they dealt with everything and provided a great service, cars spot on, came in clean condition inside and out, very happy


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Emma S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful absolutely love my car. Nothing was a bother for these to guys and couldn’t of helped and more. Very much recommend. Thank you both