play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07702 729108

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By christopher A on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    a car on site for sale I discover when I get through to them has been sold, short curt 'sold', no manners.

  • 5

    5 star service.

    By Amy O on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An extremely friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend for anyone who might not feel confident when looking for a car.

  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy

    By Hugh S on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Clio for our daughter to learn to drive in. J and N were both there and they provided an excellent service and a great price for a great car. They even sorted the MOT while we waited - and made sure it had no advisories (this included replacing one of the coil springs). We'd be very happy to use them again

  • 5

    Ford wildcat

    By Nicholas J on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys there could not be more helpful, don't rush you at all, garage is clean and In a good place to find, did not mind showing us how to us Bluetooth etc, very happy with my car, I came from west Yorkshire for my car they put fuel in for me to be able to get home, thanks guys for all your help love the car, could not be more happy

  • 5

    After sales service.

    By Alan H on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Although having a problem with the car after 3 weeks which wasn't covered by the warranty J andN didn't hesitate to help us out with solving it. Any other place would have said tough. Would definitely go back.

  • 5

    Trade Plater

    By kathryn T on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wasn't there to buy a car but to collect one for delivery to another address, What a wonderful experience which in my job is very rare. To all of you, I applaud you on your friendliness you certainly made me feel welcome, I would recommend your Garage to anyone. Thankyou .

  • 5

    Top class

    By Ben M on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely Audi A6 Avant. We were given attentive service and a great test drive and given time to inspect and think about the car on our own under no pressure or hard-sell. We were able to do a part-exchange and sort out tax and insurance in the office while we were there and drive away in our new car which we are absolutely delighted with.

  • 5

    False advertising

    By Emma D on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car advertised st wrong price they wouldn’t honour their mistake! That’s false advertising I am a solicitor too not good would not buy from them, car had failed it’s MOT needed new tyres they just did the bare minimum to get it through it’s MoT he second time

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 12/07/19

    Hi Emma sorry you feel this way and hope you find the car you are looking for. The car was advertised with 4 available unfortunately there was a misunderstanding, regarding mot we put one new tyre on the car and other work was carried out to pass the mot all the rest where totally legal, please can you email me directly as i was not at the forecourt at the time and we pride ourselves in customer service and positive feedback, email is ask for Nick, please send me your bank details privately and i will be happy to reimburse you for your fuel and wasted time. This is really something we don’t like to hear at j&n cars as we have over 150 5 star reviews from verified purchases please contact me directly and i will get this issue resolved immediately. Thank you

  • 5

    Great dealer 👍🏻👍🏻

    By James M on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer cars immaculate and service provided is second to none thanks guys

  • 5

    Fabulous little car!

    By Aimee A on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First time car purchase for myself. Easy ,smooth transaction. Staff where polite and friendly and where very helpful. Fabulous little run around bought. Excellent run business. I will be recommending. I would use again.