play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, stress free experience

    By Candice S on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people. No pressure what's so ever.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Gordon E on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car for a new driver, can be challenging! But J and N, where very honest, professional and reasonable


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Will C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys from j & n cars ! Very professional.bought the car and had it delivered to my home address on perfect time.highly rate the services and recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    J and N Cars

    By Jackie C on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and lovely people! There were lots of immaculate used cars to choose from. I'm very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and cooperative people.

    By Jerem B on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good - the car seems to be in good condition at a reasonable price; what more can you ask? The people seem genuine and are keen to help.


  • 5

    Amazing service highly recommended

    By Beth C on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my new car!! Staff made my buying experience really easy, I was able to test drive car, and got a great price would definitely recommend to everyone!!


  • 5

    Sons First Car

    By Ged B on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We Bought our sons first car from J&N motors, great service and couldn’t have done more for us. I’d really recommend these guys if your after a good deal.


  • 5

    A considerate dealer.

    By Joan D on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle or rushing for a quick sale,we were left to have a good look at the car we were interested in. And after a test drive we didn’t feel pushed into making a decision. They were extremely kind and helpful I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Simply outstanding

    By Mark C on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simply outstanding, made it so easy for me. I needed a economical reliable car for my commute to Surrey, they found the car I was looking for with full main dealer service history, the car is just fantastic and the service was even better. Cheers lads.


  • 5

    First car- 2005 Corsa

    By Conor O on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted late on Friday night and had a reply to test drive Saturday. Great friendly service, deposit on that day and picked up Monday. Full MOT done on day of purchase. Good price and customer service!