play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guys to deal with

    By Bernard B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish everything was perfect great guys to deal with. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Experience well managed and presented.

    By Elliot W on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided nice clean cars all round good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mike K on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service went in for a look around and the next day picked my new car up no problem


  • 5

    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By Katie E on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys are great and the cars are even better! I’m so happy with my car from them! Definitely recommend :)


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Shelly J on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience no pushy sales people. Car delivered, running well. Would use this company again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jane E on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and the service that was provided. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amanda O on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! The guys at J & N Cars do a fantastic job. I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else now. Fully recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Donna T on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,great guys,very helpful and got a lovely car,you will not be disappointed


  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    By Charlotte S on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    absolutely brilliant. all the staff were amazing. would 100% recommend coming here to look for a car. managed to find what i was looking for quickly and easily, and no job was too small when trying to get the car out so I could test drive it.


  • 5

    I highly recommend this dealership.

    By Phil B on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure salesman.The cars sold themselves due the quality and presentation . It's the first time I have bought from this dealership and would highly recommend it