play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ronnie. Immaculate Audi A3

    By Ronnie H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top man, great service, very easy to contact and very helpful and what a car. Immaculate inside and outside. Very friendly and not there to rip you off


  • 5

    Lovely, friendly place

    By Hannah T on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely, friendly staff, very helpful, would defintely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Craig C on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I couldn’t get finance anywhere else J AND N motors where there to help.. 5 star service from start to finish!!! Couldn’t thank nick anymore than I already have.. highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    My recent purchase

    By Deb P on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My second purchase with J & N - they took my old car back for a good price and were able to help me finance an almost new car with very low mileage so ideal for me. This wasn't actually my first choice of car but the guys were very helpful in assessing my needs and offering other options. Unlike some dealers who just want the sale no matter what... They have the knowledge to advise against bad choices and were also able to get me a better finance deal than others who were offering only extortionate interest rates. Great if your credit record isn't the best. I would go there for a third purchase! :)


  • 5

    The best car dealers EVER!

    By Joey N on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    J&N Cars are rare as far as car dealers go! We recently bought an Audi Q7 from them and they've been extremely approachable and helpful throughout the entire process. They're polite, resourceful, reasonably priced and went out of their way when we needed help with our warranty providers. All in all, a very pleasant experience - we will not hesitate in using their services again!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Lyn T on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Polite and professional. I would most certainly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Nic J on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call John was very personable and friendly. After viewing the car I was able to test drive and ask as many dilly qiestions as I needed :) The car was 100% ready and in working order. I now have my dream car so thankyou. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service one of the best around!

    By Graham A on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service best around very polite and professional definitely use again


  • 5

    Good deal

    By David F on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good deal very friendly and very helpful good experience


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Mark H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice helpful guys at this garage, they met me at the train station and took me to the garage. The car was all good to go exactly how was described perfect condition and new 12 month MOT. Would highly recommend this garage