play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beautiful Audi and great company

    By El W on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car great all round service 5 star service with out doubt


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Jay B on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lads went above and beyond to help us out. Would highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a reliable car


  • 5

    Nice people selling good quality cars.

    By Rob L on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's always a bit of a drama buying a used car but these guys made it really easy for me. They had the car I needed at a great price but I had to come from Swansea to get it! No problem! They took a deposit of 200GBP, held it for a week, picked me up at the station even though I was early (on their busiest day!), and I had the test drive. The car was just as described, with all the documents and the added AA warranty as a bonus. There was no pressure sell, no nonsense, and the gents were helpful and accommodating.


  • 5

    Great experience buying daughters first car.

    By Michael T on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my daughters first car (2003 Ford Fiesta) from J & N Cars was a pleasant experience. Very helpful throughout the buying process. Had a good test drive of the car. Fully valeted and 12 months MOT made us very happy. Great customer care, my daughter is very happy with her first car. When the time comes for another car, we will be coming back to J & N Cars. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    BMW alby armour

    By Albert A on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw 5 series from j and n motors my first contact was with John he is very laid back but professional in his approach there was no hard sell i took the car for a test drive it was immaculate inside and out ran like a dream I decided to buy the car was introduced to nick who was equally professional he gave me a great warranty deal through the AA yet again even at the point of buying the car was I sure this was the car for me two great guys as thetranaction going through the young lad who works for them didn’t catch his name washed my girlfriends car they rang me the next day and reassured me if I had any problem at to contact them immediately they are an absolute pleasure to do business with and would recommend them to everyone don’t look anywhere else for a car j and n are top class five stars doesn’t do them justice


  • 5

    Ronnie. Immaculate Audi A3

    By Ronnie H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top man, great service, very easy to contact and very helpful and what a car. Immaculate inside and outside. Very friendly and not there to rip you off


  • 5

    Lovely, friendly place

    By Hannah T on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely, friendly staff, very helpful, would defintely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Craig C on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I couldn’t get finance anywhere else J AND N motors where there to help.. 5 star service from start to finish!!! Couldn’t thank nick anymore than I already have.. highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    My recent purchase

    By Deb P on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My second purchase with J & N - they took my old car back for a good price and were able to help me finance an almost new car with very low mileage so ideal for me. This wasn't actually my first choice of car but the guys were very helpful in assessing my needs and offering other options. Unlike some dealers who just want the sale no matter what... They have the knowledge to advise against bad choices and were also able to get me a better finance deal than others who were offering only extortionate interest rates. Great if your credit record isn't the best. I would go there for a third purchase! :)


  • 5

    The best car dealers EVER!

    By Joey N on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    J&N Cars are rare as far as car dealers go! We recently bought an Audi Q7 from them and they've been extremely approachable and helpful throughout the entire process. They're polite, resourceful, reasonably priced and went out of their way when we needed help with our warranty providers. All in all, a very pleasant experience - we will not hesitate in using their services again!