play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service no hassle(vw golf sport 1.9 tdi

    By Chris D on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent no hassle sales team good buy after looking for vw golf, full service history and car valeted and full MOT from day of collection . Ready two days after order great experience.


  • 5

    Wow , fantastic service from start and after sales

    By John H on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    John & nick are fantastic, had a slight problem with my paperwork and they handled it superbly , couldn’t recommend them enough, John an extra shot of coffee next time I visit , just abit weak for me 😜 thanks guys ! Love the rangey


  • 5

    excellent 49/50

    By Alan C on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    the owners of j and n cars are excellent there manners 10/10 they gave excellent service i would reccomend this garage


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Nathan D on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    quick reliable would highly recommend John and nick very friendly and helpful family have bought 2 cars from them


  • 5

    Alfa buy & part ex. Excellent service.

    By Mike C on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpfull. Not at all pushy. Altogether a very good experience.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Dianna G on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as advertised, fairly priced, clean inside and out - and the service was professional, friendly and relaxed with no obligation or hard sell. A straight forward, pleasant experience from start to finish, and I’m very happy with my purchase - especially as the car was presented to me to pick up 2 days after the test drive, nicely valeted, freshly MOT’d and with two new tyres. Smooth transaction and part-ex, documents sorted and everything. Would definitely recommend, and keep in mind any time I find myself looking for a car in future.


  • 5

    More than satisfied.

    By Alan O on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The level of courtesy and caring during the process, was above and beyond. They were not in your hair when browsing and very professional. Totally satisfied with purchase and more than happy. Would recommend and purchase again. 10/10


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By paul W on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly staff good range of stock


  • 5

    How car sales should be.

    By Mohammed S on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple and hassle free, I was not taken through any car sales routine, I went I saw I drove I bought at my pace was done in 30min.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Laura C on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at j&n cars have been absolutely amazing with me even delivered my new car