play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying my car

    By Julie I on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived at J&N Motors I was treated with professionalism friendliness and respect as an older lady buying a car by myself I was a bit apprehensive but I had no need the young gentleman was very helpeful and pleasent explaining everything to me and the other gentelman was so professional in what he does and the best was they delivered my lovely Ford Fiesta to my home for me all in all I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car to try J&N cars first


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jess P on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hard selling. Very friendly and helpful. First time buying a car on my own and they put me at ease.


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Paul Q on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Vehicle was exactly as described and at a very competitive price. Took a nice test ride, no pressure put on you to decide and plenty of stock. Came out smiling I was so pleased. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Volvo S60

    By Alan T on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience when I purchased my car from J & N Cars. The sales assistants were really helpful throughout.


  • 5

    GIVE J&N A TRY YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED.

    By Ged C on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    FROM START TO FINISH BUYING THE CAR WAS MADE VERY EASY FOR ME. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL. FROM ALL THE WEBSITES I LOOKED AT I FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND AT SUCH A GOOD PRICE. TOP MARKS J& N MOTORS I WILL DEFINITLY BE BACK AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU ALL. G.


  • 5

    Helpful, easy and straightforward.

    By Jessica H on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff made it quick an easy to buy, would recommend.


  • 5

    Totally Brilliant M.

    By Michael V on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what an extremely positive experience. No pressure. John, Nick and Paul offer a fantastic customer experience. They go the extra mile. Everything was spot on. I found them to be honest, trustworthy and give you very sound unbiased advice. Absolutely delighted with my purchase for my daughter. Would make this company your first stop if you are thinking of buying a car. I would recommend them to friends, family or anyone else. Here’s the surprise if you buy a car ask to see Lady Royce you will be blown away. If I want another car in the future they will be my first port of call. You won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Amy O on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a great group of guys. Very helpful and honest. I am over the moon with my purchase. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Ben B on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent reliable car. I am so pleased with my purchase. My first time using J&N Cars and I will definitely be returning in the future. Very friendly, helpful and honest group of guys. Thank you!


  • 5

    Can't fault a single thing, excellent busand peopl

    By Luke W on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both owners were more than friendly and helpful in being open and honest with the 2 vechiles that I was interested in. I test drove both and listened to his wisdom, to help me to make the best choice for me and my family. The car runs so well and is efficient and economical. Thank you J&N cars for the professional and personal touches that made it so easy to buy from you.