play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class

    By Ben M on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely Audi A6 Avant. We were given attentive service and a great test drive and given time to inspect and think about the car on our own under no pressure or hard-sell. We were able to do a part-exchange and sort out tax and insurance in the office while we were there and drive away in our new car which we are absolutely delighted with.


  • 5

    False advertising

    By Emma D on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car advertised st wrong price they wouldn’t honour their mistake! That’s false advertising I am a solicitor too not good would not buy from them, car had failed it’s MOT needed new tyres they just did the bare minimum to get it through it’s MoT he second time

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 12/07/19

    Hi Emma sorry you feel this way and hope you find the car you are looking for. The car was advertised with 4 available unfortunately there was a misunderstanding, regarding mot we put one new tyre on the car and other work was carried out to pass the mot all the rest where totally legal, please can you email me directly as i was not at the forecourt at the time and we pride ourselves in customer service and positive feedback, email is [email protected] ask for Nick, please send me your bank details privately and i will be happy to reimburse you for your fuel and wasted time. This is really something we don’t like to hear at j&n cars as we have over 150 5 star reviews from verified purchases please contact me directly and i will get this issue resolved immediately. Thank you


  • 5

    Great dealer 👍🏻👍🏻

    By James M on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer cars immaculate and service provided is second to none thanks guys


  • 5

    Fabulous little car!

    By Aimee A on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First time car purchase for myself. Easy ,smooth transaction. Staff where polite and friendly and where very helpful. Fabulous little run around bought. Excellent run business. I will be recommending. I would use again.


  • 5

    First class company - amazing service

    By P A on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the second we walked onto the lot we were welcomed.. Paul couldn't of been anymore helpful that first day.. they were patient when I wanted multi car test drives and answered all our questions and queries.. Great experience from start to finish.. Elliot was lovely and smiley.. helpful too.. both an asset to the company. I would and have already recommended this place to anyone looking for a good car at a fair price. Thank you very much xx


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Haydn V on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    John and Nick are great people. They had the car that I wanted and there was no pressure in buying it. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Tom H on 10 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Honest guys. Had a few small issues with the car but they were quick to offer help and a refund to cover sorting it out.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish.

    By Danny H on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute first class service from these guys! Love the Skoda Superb I've bought from them, an outstanding car at a great price. Viewing and test drive arranged around my work commitments and John couldn't have done any more to help, including a trip to the bank for cash after the online side of things went haywire and then driving the new car back to my house for me to save me having to take my other car home and then come back to collect the new one. Cannot fault the customer service experience at all, above and beyond! Will definitely recommend to family and friends and I suspect I will be making return visits myself. Thanks again guys from a very happy customer! :)

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 11/06/17

    Glad your happy see you in the future danny!


  • 5

    Before AND After service is exceptional

    By Phil N on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for a second hand car without having the "used car salesman" experience then these are the guys for you. From start to finish they made the buying process and getting my purchase MOT'ed and roadworthy fast and efficient. After sales there were a few glitches with the car which you only notice after driving for a short while. John made sure that parts were ordered and problems were fixed at a reputable garage at my convenience. This has certainly been a refreshing change. Give them a call today

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 11/06/17

    Thanks phil


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jill K on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely car from J&N Cars which came with 12 month MOT, guys really helpful no pressure at all to buy, got fair price for my PX, absolutely love the car I purchased, over all great service would definitely recommend. :)

    Reply from J & N Cars Ltd on 11/06/17

    Thanks for your kind words enjoy your car.