play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gabriella H on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase, good price, the car is exactly as advertised, excellent customer service, I definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By John H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, The chaps went the extra mile to get things sorted and delivered the vehicle for me free of charge. 6 month warranty gives peace of mind and the car drives perfect so far, the added extras where nice. The car was presented very clean and all the paperwork was provided. Will have no problem using these gents again and recommending them. So far so good cheers!


  • 5

    amazing is the only word to describe the service

    By Josh L on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found them to be very professional and very trustworthy.They kept a car for us for over a month until we came to the uk to live.Very nice guys and would reccommed to anybody wanting to buy a car


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Dave S on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first approach I was able to browse at my leisure with no pressure at all. The car I first considered had just been sold. However I was informed by Paul (the one in the shorts) that a similar type vehicle was due in the next day (3 series BMW). I had absolutely no hesitation on purchasing it, fantastic condition, really good price. Paul, Nick and John worked really hard to get the car ready for me they pulled out all the stops on this one. Any minor faults were dealt with, to be honest there was not that many. Full MOT with new discs and pads, the car was presented to me in fantastic condition with more than enough fuel to get me home (thanks John). I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending J and N cars to any one considering purchasing a quality used car. Thanks guys .


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying my car

    By Julie I on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived at J&N Motors I was treated with professionalism friendliness and respect as an older lady buying a car by myself I was a bit apprehensive but I had no need the young gentleman was very helpeful and pleasent explaining everything to me and the other gentelman was so professional in what he does and the best was they delivered my lovely Ford Fiesta to my home for me all in all I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car to try J&N cars first


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jess P on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hard selling. Very friendly and helpful. First time buying a car on my own and they put me at ease.


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Paul Q on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Vehicle was exactly as described and at a very competitive price. Took a nice test ride, no pressure put on you to decide and plenty of stock. Came out smiling I was so pleased. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Volvo S60

    By Alan T on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience when I purchased my car from J & N Cars. The sales assistants were really helpful throughout.


  • 5

    GIVE J&N A TRY YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED.

    By Ged C on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    FROM START TO FINISH BUYING THE CAR WAS MADE VERY EASY FOR ME. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL. FROM ALL THE WEBSITES I LOOKED AT I FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND AT SUCH A GOOD PRICE. TOP MARKS J& N MOTORS I WILL DEFINITLY BE BACK AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU ALL. G.


  • 5

    Helpful, easy and straightforward.

    By Jessica H on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff made it quick an easy to buy, would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›