play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rob I on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend these guys, clean cars and went the extra mile to make me happy. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Nikita O on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at j&n were very welcoming, they were very professional and made buying a car very simple and easy. I left very happy and got my car at a great price. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Helen W on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great quality cars at affordable prices


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Collette S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Really helpful guys would recommend to all family and friends


  • 5

    Great People to Deal With

    By Anthony C on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After viewing several Citroën Zsara Picasso's, I found the best one at J and N Motors. They were very easy to deal with and helpful. I would definitely return there when it's time to change my car. Great people to deal with.


  • 5

    Helpful and trustworthy!

    By Patrick S on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend J & N Cars highly enough. I have just bought a Skoda Octavia which I am very happy with. The staff were extremely helpful with the buying process online, guiding me through the issues carefully. When I arrived from Ireland, they picked me up, and we went through the confirmation and buying process carefully. They sourced small parts and spare keys, and made sure all was well! I headed off happily and will definitely be back for the next car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gabriella H on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase, good price, the car is exactly as advertised, excellent customer service, I definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By John H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, The chaps went the extra mile to get things sorted and delivered the vehicle for me free of charge. 6 month warranty gives peace of mind and the car drives perfect so far, the added extras where nice. The car was presented very clean and all the paperwork was provided. Will have no problem using these gents again and recommending them. So far so good cheers!


  • 5

    amazing is the only word to describe the service

    By Josh L on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found them to be very professional and very trustworthy.They kept a car for us for over a month until we came to the uk to live.Very nice guys and would reccommed to anybody wanting to buy a car


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Dave S on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first approach I was able to browse at my leisure with no pressure at all. The car I first considered had just been sold. However I was informed by Paul (the one in the shorts) that a similar type vehicle was due in the next day (3 series BMW). I had absolutely no hesitation on purchasing it, fantastic condition, really good price. Paul, Nick and John worked really hard to get the car ready for me they pulled out all the stops on this one. Any minor faults were dealt with, to be honest there was not that many. Full MOT with new discs and pads, the car was presented to me in fantastic condition with more than enough fuel to get me home (thanks John). I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending J and N cars to any one considering purchasing a quality used car. Thanks guys .


‹ Prev Next ›