play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest company

    By Gary S on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited a few trade sellers before J and N once we got there the lads were great Very straight forward without all the sales patter good honest company And some really nice cars in stock Had the car we picked ready for collection the next morning would recommend going here


  • 5

    We found the very car we wanted

    By Keith D on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the very car we wanted at J&N Cars at the right price. The service was excellent and they kept in touch with us for the whole buying transaction, they even delivered the car for us to our home for a reasonable fee. I can really recommend that you visit J& N Cars for your next car I don't think you will be disappointed.Good friendly reliable service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lynne D on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first test drive to beyond the sale. Car had a slight problem, they arranged for it to be fixed and also tested with no hassle at all. Car is now perfect! Lovely friendly guys, have already recommended to family and friend. Would deffo go back when I'm next looking for a car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Citroen C3

    By Tudor D on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, happy and knowledgable garage. Made buying a car a pleasurable and stress free experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Made a great impression.

    By Colin C on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional staff, good selection of cars would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal.


  • 5

    Very happy with new Mercedes

    By Tyla M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car, great deal and drive like new


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Tasmin W on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended this garage by a previous customer as they had a great experience. I found the garage to be very helpful and professional, and found me a great deal with the finance for the car that I bought.


  • 5

    Super friendly lads ! Amazing service.

    By Lauren D on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service from everyone I seen here, all friendly and nothing too much trouble. Cheers for the lift aswell ... Felt comfortable as soon as I arrived , no hassle and my car was ready for collection the very next day .


  • 5

    Great after service

    By Stu M on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service after fully test driving the vehicle fully satisfied that the purchase I Noticed a vibration when breaking but only at high speed like on the motorway and I informed J and n and then they got the car back in straightaway not only fix the fault which was a sticking caliper they also fitted disks and pads all the way round front and back just to make sure I was happy absolutely brilliant service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Five Stars Well Earned!!

    By Jake R on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t explain how much of a pleasure it was buying a car at J&N. I’m so happy with my Ford Focus 1.0 Eco Titanium in Grey. Nick dealt with me from start to finish and he was fantastic. On arrival to view the car I was left alone to view the car without any hassle. Grabbed me the keys to take the car for a test drive and loved it immediately. Nick taken me to the office to sort the paperwork, offered refreshments and made me feel comfortable whilst the paperwork was completed. I have never experienced customer service like it, quick & easy. 5 stars!! I can not recommend this dealership enough and I thank you for my new car, I love it.


‹ Prev Next ›