play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07702 729108
1 DITTON COURT FOUNDRY LANE, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 8WL

Customer reviews of J & N Cars Ltd

At J & N Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J & N Cars Ltd

J & N Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with new Mercedes

    By Tyla M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car, great deal and drive like new


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Tasmin W on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended this garage by a previous customer as they had a great experience. I found the garage to be very helpful and professional, and found me a great deal with the finance for the car that I bought.


  • 5

    Super friendly lads ! Amazing service.

    By Lauren D on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service from everyone I seen here, all friendly and nothing too much trouble. Cheers for the lift aswell ... Felt comfortable as soon as I arrived , no hassle and my car was ready for collection the very next day .


  • 5

    Great after service

    By Stu M on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service after fully test driving the vehicle fully satisfied that the purchase I Noticed a vibration when breaking but only at high speed like on the motorway and I informed J and n and then they got the car back in straightaway not only fix the fault which was a sticking caliper they also fitted disks and pads all the way round front and back just to make sure I was happy absolutely brilliant service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Five Stars Well Earned!!

    By Jake R on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t explain how much of a pleasure it was buying a car at J&N. I’m so happy with my Ford Focus 1.0 Eco Titanium in Grey. Nick dealt with me from start to finish and he was fantastic. On arrival to view the car I was left alone to view the car without any hassle. Grabbed me the keys to take the car for a test drive and loved it immediately. Nick taken me to the office to sort the paperwork, offered refreshments and made me feel comfortable whilst the paperwork was completed. I have never experienced customer service like it, quick & easy. 5 stars!! I can not recommend this dealership enough and I thank you for my new car, I love it.


  • 5

    Beautiful Audi and great company

    By El W on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car great all round service 5 star service with out doubt


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Jay B on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lads went above and beyond to help us out. Would highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a reliable car


  • 5

    Nice people selling good quality cars.

    By Rob L on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's always a bit of a drama buying a used car but these guys made it really easy for me. They had the car I needed at a great price but I had to come from Swansea to get it! No problem! They took a deposit of 200GBP, held it for a week, picked me up at the station even though I was early (on their busiest day!), and I had the test drive. The car was just as described, with all the documents and the added AA warranty as a bonus. There was no pressure sell, no nonsense, and the gents were helpful and accommodating.


  • 5

    Great experience buying daughters first car.

    By Michael T on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my daughters first car (2003 Ford Fiesta) from J & N Cars was a pleasant experience. Very helpful throughout the buying process. Had a good test drive of the car. Fully valeted and 12 months MOT made us very happy. Great customer care, my daughter is very happy with her first car. When the time comes for another car, we will be coming back to J & N Cars. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    BMW alby armour

    By Albert A on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw 5 series from j and n motors my first contact was with John he is very laid back but professional in his approach there was no hard sell i took the car for a test drive it was immaculate inside and out ran like a dream I decided to buy the car was introduced to nick who was equally professional he gave me a great warranty deal through the AA yet again even at the point of buying the car was I sure this was the car for me two great guys as thetranaction going through the young lad who works for them didn’t catch his name washed my girlfriends car they rang me the next day and reassured me if I had any problem at to contact them immediately they are an absolute pleasure to do business with and would recommend them to everyone don’t look anywhere else for a car j and n are top class five stars doesn’t do them justice


‹ Prev Next ›